Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$42
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mallory can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Mallory can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

15
repeat clients
39 Reviews

Jon S.
Jon S.
Aug 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Our pup lived staying with Mallory. She took such great care of him in her lovely home and had a great time playing with her lab! She sent us a picture and a video , and even sent our pup home with kisses and a bandana around his neck. We will definitely look forward to having Mallory watch him when we are in the area again. Thank you so much , Mallory !!

Mallory R.
Mallory R.
Alisha M.
Alisha M.
Jul 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Mallory and her husband were fantastic with our girls and their pup, Gracie, became Willow & Birdie's new best friend! Both girls seemed to love it there and made themselves at home easily. Mallory was great keeping in touch and sent me daily photos and updates on how they were doing. She even sent the girls home with a little goodie bag! It's great knowing there is someone we can trust to leave our doggers ...

Mallory R.
Mallory R.
Chelsey H.
Chelsey H.
Apr 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Great care for my golden! Five stars

Mallory R.
Mallory R.

About Mallory

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Lover of all creatures ;)

I have always had animals in my life and I tend to treat other people's animals as I would my own, with love, respect and occasional treats ;) I currently own a 1 year old yellow lab, Grace, and she has brought joy to our lives! She loves having play dates and meeting new friends, so hopefully we can have the pleasure of meeting you and take care of your animals! Looking forward to helping out ...

What Mallory would like to know about your dog

History of trauma/abuse, separation anxiety, and if they are fearful of certain stimuli and ways to help with these issues for the stay.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Mallory's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Mallory's Pets

Grace Rickloff

Labrador Retriever
3 years, 4 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Jerry

Cat
4 years, 4 mo. old, 16 lbs.

When Mallory watches your pet

Long walks, splashing in pool and trips to the dog park/beach if indicated by owners requests

In Mallory's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Mallory's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.