Mallory R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mallory can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Mallory can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Mallory's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Mallory is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

17
repeat clients
42 Reviews

Kim K.
Kim K.
Mar 31, 2019
Verified Stay

We are so grateful to have found Mallory to cat sit for us! She is thorough with all of Duke and Daisy’s geriatric needs and always arrives as scheduled. The cats remembered her and took to her right away?
Thanks again!!

Mallory R.
Kim K.
Kim K.
Feb 25, 2019
Verified Stay

I highly recommend Mallory for your cat sitting needs! I have 2 older cats including one that is diabetic and needs insulin injections. Mallory successfully gave Daisy her injections on the required every 12 hours schedule. She was very responsive to texts and sent pictures from her visits. This was our first trip out of town since Daisy required medicine and we are so thankful to have felt at ease knowing they were in good ...

Mallory R.
Andrea F.
Andrea F.
Feb 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Mallory and Paul were amazing! Chewy and Chloe felt right at home! They were caring, loving, and sent pictures of our kids everyday! You will definetly have peace of mind in their care! Thanks again for caring for our kids!

Mallory R.

About Mallory

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Lover of all creatures ;)

I have always had animals in my life and I tend to treat other people's animals as I would my own, with love, respect and occasional treats ;) I currently own a 1 year old yellow lab, Grace, and she has brought joy to our lives! She loves having play dates and meeting new friends, so hopefully we can have the pleasure of meeting you and take care of your animals! Looking forward to helping ...

What Mallory would like to know about your dog

History of trauma/abuse, separation anxiety, and if they are fearful of certain stimuli and ways to help with these issues for the stay.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Mallory's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Mallory's Pets

Grace Rickloff

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 1 month old, 65 lbs.

Jerry

Cat
5 years, 1 month old, 16 lbs.

Ivy

French Bulldog
3 years, 2 months old, 23 lbs.

When Mallory watches your pet

Long walks, splashing in pool and trips to the dog park/beach if indicated by owners requests

In Mallory's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Mallory's Neighborhood

Mallory's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.