Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mallory can host 1 dog per night.
Mallory can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Sherri L.
Sherri L.
Jul 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Absolutely will use Mallory again. Loved her. She sent lots of pics & was very responsive when i msg her to check on my babies.

Mallory A.
Mallory A.
Cynthia C.
Cynthia C.
Jun 25, 2018
Verified Stay

I needed a sitter last minute and Mallory was great with responding back to me quickly and getting my pup in that day. She answered all of my questions and kept me updated with pictures everyday. I can tell Luna had a great time with her dog Dexter! I plan on using her again the next time I need a dog sitter! :)

Mallory A.
Mallory A.
Stacy E.
Stacy E.
Jun 12, 2018

Mallory has always been an animal lover. She has grown up with dogs in her home and knows how to handle multiple dogs and show them the attention each animal needs. Mallory has cared for my 2 dogs along with her own dog several times and my Toby and Piper love her!

Mallory A.
Mallory A.

About Mallory

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time! Tons of TOYS!

Hello, my name is Mallory and I am 22 years old I have a 1 year old daughter and Ive always had dogs growing up, I love dogs, all kinds! We have tons of toys and a small pool in the back for hot days. We have a little black lab mix puppy named Dexter who has three legs. I am home all the time and will update with photos frequently! I do allow dogs ...

What Mallory would like to know about your dog

I do have an infant daughter and live on a military post so no "aggressive" dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Mallory's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Mallory's Pets

Dexter

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
9 months old, 40 lbs.

When Mallory watches your pet

In Mallory's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Mallory's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.