Services

Dog Walking

€8
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Makiko's Photos

About Makiko

20
years of experience

Happy to play and walk with you beautiful pet!

Hi everyone!

My name is Maki, I am from Tokyo, Japan.

I live in Central Leiden, not far from the train station Leiden Central. I am a housewife, so I am very flexible with time and I would love to help you with your pet. Please feel free to contact me anytime if you need anything or just want to ask me something.

I can't imagine how life is without animals, in particular dogs, which ...

What Makiko would like to know about your dog

In order to offer my help as best as possible I would like to know:
- if the pet is potty trained
- how behave with other pet
- how behave to strangers
- how behave to unfamiliar places
- all info important for the safety of the pet (allergies, health...)
- what words does the pet understand

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

I normally walk will your pet in green area close to the house of the owner when available.
I like to play and spend some time with the pet accordingly with instructions I received from the owner.

Makiko's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.