Maggie W.

Maggie W.

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maggie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Olivia G.
Olivia G.
April 17, 2017

Maggie has clearly grown up around dogs. She immediately fell in love with Lord James, and so did her pup, Olivia! I received many pictures of them playing throughout the day. Her complex also has a dog park, so that was a nice break for Lord James.

Because Maggie works from home and doesn't accept multiple dogs each day, I could rest assured my best friend was getting all the attention and care he needed!

Maggie W.
Maggie W.

About Maggie

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

My Pup Wants Playmates

My family has had dogs my entire life. We have had a miniature dachshund for the past 5 years. I have pet sat in the past. Now, I'm a college graduate who owns her own goldendoodle (Olivia). I got her at 5 weeks, survived the puppy phase, and now I'm looking for some pals for Olivia while giving you trustworthy, affordable dog care!
I am extremely responsible, and I will treat your dog like my ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Maggie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Maggie's Pets

Olivia

Goldendoodle
1 year, 2 mo. old, 48 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.