Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maggie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Maggie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Dan L.
Dan L.
July 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Maggie and Doug are wonderful hosts. Charlie immediately felt comfortable at the meet and greet and again when I dropped him off for his stay which was 12 days while I was in Greece. Maggie kept me updated with text and pictures and I could tell Charlie was getting along fine. When I arrived he was calm and happy like it was his home. I am so grateful to have found Maggie and Doug as ...

Maggie S.
Maggie S.
Jody S.
Jody S.
June 10, 2017

Maggie Sidle has looked after both of my dogs, a 10 lb dachshund and a 75 lb mixed breed, on several occasions over the last few years. Whether I'm away on vacation or business, I never have to worry about my pets as I know that they are in the best hands. Maggie's love for all dogs is clear, and by how excited my two get when we get to Maggie's house, I know that ...

Maggie S.
Maggie S.
Karen R.
Karen R.
June 10, 2017

Maggie was absolutely wonderful with our dog! He was well cared for and she sent photos of him while we were away. He got so much exercise he loved it. He just adores her! We will definitely use Maggie again, and highly recommend her!.

Maggie S.
Maggie S.

About Maggie

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Maggie's Canine Comfort

After several years caring for dogs in the USA and abroad, I look forward to continuing my love of these wonderful animals by caring for your pet at my home. I have one 14 year old female dog who is very docile and enjoys the company of other dogs. With a fairly large back yard, a quiet cul-de-sac and plenty of spare time, I can guarantee your pet will be cared for in a responsible ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Maggie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Maggie's Pets

Prissy

Mixed
14 years, 6 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.