Maggie M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maggie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Maggie's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

118
repeat clients
262 Reviews

Haley O.
Haley O.
Sep 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Maggie took attentive, wonderful care of our senior maltese/shih tzu mix. He seemed spoiled and comfortable when we picked him up from his 3 night stay. We will definitely be reaching out to Maggie again in the future for her caring pet sitting services.

Maggie M.
Sara L.
Sara L.
Sep 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Maggie was the first person I left my 9-month old puppy with and she was so sweet and caring about my baby boy. She sent pictures every day, let him play with the other dogs, took him on walks, kept him on his schedule, and even gave him a bath (which is not easy to do). I would definitely use her again.

Maggie M.
Marisa H.
Marisa H.
Sep 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Maggie is such a sweetheart and takes great care of my girls! I get updates with pictures during their stay and the girls have a blast when over there!

Maggie M.

About Maggie

60
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Bark. Play. Love

Hello, My name is Maggie and I've been a dog mom all my life. We've had everything from poodles to pit bulls. Our own pups have crossed over the rainbow bridge and that left our house a bit quiet, except for when the grandkids come over!
I'm retired now and ready to spend the day at home with your pup. We go on walks, play in my big backyard, watch a movie in the heat ...

What Maggie would like to know about your dog

Tell me about your dog! What does he/she like to do? Does he/she have any fears? Is he/she crate-trained? Does he/she like to jog?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Maggie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Maggie watches your pet

Pups go on early morning walks or a jog, depending on their physical abilities. Play in the yard with me while I garden. Spend time with me inside when its too hot or cold to be outside. Evening walks around our quiet neighborhood. Your dog will sleep in our bedroom either on the carpeted floor or in his/her bed.

In Maggie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Maggie's Neighborhood

Maggie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.