Maggie H.

Maggie H.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maggie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Amanda J.
Amanda J.
Apr 29, 2018

Maggie is very responsible, communicative, friendly, and loves dogs! It's really obvious how much she cares and wants your pups to be happy and comfortable.

Maggie H.
Maggie H.
Alex M.
Alex M.
Apr 23, 2018

Maggie would be a great choice to be your dog sitter. My dog aspen absolutely loves her! Normally aspen doesn't like people but she always is excited when she comes and gets her. Maggie is very professional and loves dogs. I'd recommend her to everyone!

Maggie H.
Maggie H.

About Maggie

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Happy to make your pet feel at home

I am a young and energetic dog lover! I have a sweet rescue who loves to play with other dogs. Growing up, I had dogs of all sizes, from Dachshunds to a Newfoundland, so I have experience with dogs of all sizes. I live near several dog parks and walking trails and will make sure to keep your pet well-exercised and happy. Your dog will feel right at home with lots of belly rubs, chew ...

What Maggie would like to know about your dog

How is your dog with other dogs?
What stresses your dog out? What makes your dog feel comfortable?
Is your dog house trained? Crate trained?
Does your dog require any medication or other special accommodations?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Maggie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Maggie's Pets

Aspen

Basset Hound, Beagle, English Bulldog, and Mixed
2 years, 6 mo. old, 32 lbs.

When Maggie watches your pet

We'll go on walks around the neighborhood and on the walking trails near my house. I'd love to bring your dog to the dog park as well. My dog, Aspen, loves to play with other dogs and we have lots of toys. When your dog starts to get sleepy, your dog will receive lots of pets and some cuddles on the couch.

In Maggie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Maggie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.