(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Maggie's Photos

Reviews

3 Reviews

Collin W.
Collin W.
Jun 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Maggie was great housesitting our dog!

Maggie G.
Emily N.
Emily N.
Jun 20, 2019

Maggie has always been a dog lover, especially with her childhood golden retriever, Taxi. She currently does not have a dog of her own, but dog sits for family members frequently. Maggie is very responsible when it comes to walking, playing and feeding. She treats the dogs as if they were her own. If you choose Maggie to be your dog walker she will not only bring responsibility for the job, but her charming and ...

Maggie G.
Maddy L.
Maddy L.
Jun 13, 2019

Maggie watched my dog a few months ago when I was in Hawaii for a week. I have a wild Australian shepherd and by the time I got home he didn’t want Maggie to leave! She took him on a walk everyday and made sure that we were worry free the whole time. She also has dog walked several friends dogs and they keep asking her! She. Knows. Dogs.

Maggie G.

About Maggie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

It's a Dog's World

I've been an avid dog lover since the age of five. I begged and begged my parents for a dog, and at the age of 10, we got Taxi, our big headed, adorable golden retriever. I was the primary caretakers of our dog. Since he passed, I've become a go to dog sitting for family, friends and colleagues. I've cared for old, arthritic dogs, who need lots of love, and new puppies also needing lots ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Maggie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Maggie watches your pet

In Maggie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Maggie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.