Maggie F.

Maggie F.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Rachel M.
Rachel M.
September 14, 2017

Maggie is a phenomenal animal caretaker. She has personally pet sit for me and my fiancé while we have gone on multiple vacations. Every time we come home to a happy dog and a clean home. if you are looking for someone to provide your dog with love, care, stability and overall fun she is definitely the caretaker for you! With years of animal experience and a knowledge of correct medication administration and general animal ...

Maggie F.
Maggie F.

About Maggie

  • Verified Background Check

I love all kinds of animals!

I am 18 years old and going to Becker College. I'm a Pre-Vet student who loves all animals. I have worked in a cat boarding facility taking care of cats for almost two years now. I'm able to work with animals that have specific diets and special food they need to eat. Trying to get some experience with dogs now and make some money while in school. Since I am a full time student my ...

What Maggie would like to know about your dog

No preferences

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.