Madison G.

Response Rate: 83%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Madison can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Mary K.
Mary K.
Aug 30, 2017

I have 3 big, trouble making dogs that are absolutely a handful to take care of, especially in my absence. Madison did an AMAZING job taking care of them during the day while I was at work - i can say nothing but nice and appreciative things! too bad she had to go back to school otherwise I would've hired her year round. They definitely miss her!!

Madison G.
Madison G.

About Madison

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Experienced with Critters Big&Small

I've had animals my whole life! I've been volunteering with shelters on and off since I was 8, and have been petsitting/dog walking since I was 12. I didn't keep up with this as well in college, but I did continue to watch my friends' animals along with fostering/volunteering with rescue groups that I can provide as references. All my other clients are from >4 years ago and I feel uncomfortable asking for ...

What Madison would like to know about your dog

I would just like to know what to expect to ensure safety for the animal. I'm happy to meet with you and your dog ahead of any scheduling. Unless it's a repeat client and we're both comfortable establishing a relationship, I fully intend to keep my animals and yours separate.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Madison's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Madison's Pets

Rigby

5 years, 1 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Sgt. Peppers

4 years, 2 mo. old, 13 lbs.

Hedwig (Californian rabbit)

California Spangled
3 years, 3 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Madison watches your pet

I'd be sure to ask where you generally like to walk them and if you're comfortable with them going to the dog park!

In Madison's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Madison's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.