Madeleine F.

Madeleine F.

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Madeleine can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Gina B.
Gina B.
Jun 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Madeleine took such amazing care of Sasha !
Provides daily feedback and photos . I had no worries while Sasha was in her care .
Sasha was very happy after returning as well.
We will definitely use Maddie again if we are to go out of town again ... ??

Madeleine F.
Madeleine F.
Kara W.
Kara W.
Sep 23, 2017

Maddie is one of my most responsible and reliable friends. My family and I went on vacation for 2 weeks and had her dog sit for us and she did everything perfectly. My dog is a lot to handle, but we knew that Maddie could handle it.

Madeleine F.
Madeleine F.

About Madeleine

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large backyard!

Growing up I had an Australian Labradoodle named Nala. My husband and I currently have a year old Drahthaar named Finn and an 8 month old Goldendoodle. We love them so so much! We have a large, fenced backyard perfect for exploring and playing. I will take your dogs on walks/runs, or to the dog park if they enjoy that scene. Both of my dogs are great with other dogs. I have no children ...

What Madeleine would like to know about your dog

I do not have an size or breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Madeleine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Madeleine's Pets

Finn

German Wirehaired Pointer
1 year, 4 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Kona

Goldendoodle
10 months old, 30 lbs.

When Madeleine watches your pet

In Madeleine's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Madeleine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.