Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$22
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maddy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Meghan B.
Meghan B.
Nov 30, 2016
Verified Stay

Maddy was wonderful with Fresca! She brought her home and treated her like one of the family while her family was gone. I highly recommend her!

Maddy P.
Maddy P.

About Maddy

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

My love for dogs grows everyday.

I have had a dog my whole life and cannot see my life without owning one. After owning my own dog in my adult life my love for the animals has grown so much and I would treat your baby just like I would treat my own. My first job was a dog walking service that I started on my own and had 15 doggy clients. My love for dogs and other animals cannot be ...

What Maddy would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if you have any tips or tricks when handling your dog and how to best take care of them when they are with me.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Maddy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Maddy's Pets

Lexi

German Shepherd Dog
7 years, 3 mo. old, 102 lbs.

Maester

German Shepherd Dog
6 months old, 22 lbs.

When Maddy watches your pet

I would love to take your dog on walks around your house. But if I can I would also like to walk your dog on the many trails and parks around the Kalamazoo area.

In Maddy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Maddy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.