Maddie C.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maddie can host 1 dog per night.
Maddie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Maddie's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Maddie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

10
repeat clients
27 Reviews

Lisa M.
Lisa M.
Jan 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Maddie did a great job caring for our 2 retrievers! They loved her yard! We enjoyed the daily updates!

Maddie C.
Zoe S.
Zoe S.
Sep 21, 2017
Verified Stay

She's awesome! Definitely will use her again!

Maddie C.
Rene G.
Rene G.
May 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Maddie was awesome ! She sent so many amazing pictures, and Shelby seemed to have a really good time. She was also flexible about pick-up/drop off time which I really appreciate.

Maddie C.

About Maddie

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

A home away from home!

** IMPORTANT: I have a year old son, so any dog I take MUST be child/toddler friendly!!

** Please note my dog boarding pricing includes care for approximately 24 hours from your drop off time. Additional fees may be charged for time after than, within reason.

Hello there, and thank you for visiting my page !! :) My name is Maddie and I live with my husband, Shane and son George a small, single family ...

What Maddie would like to know about your dog

His or her disposition, play and exercise habits. Also nap and bedtime and of course any medical and dietary needs. Your dogs routine is important so I can walk, feed, play accordingly to make sure (s)he feels at home!!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Maddie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Maddie's Pets

Sutton

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 11 months old, 45 lbs.

When Maddie watches your pet

In Maddie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Maddie's Neighborhood

Maddie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.