Maddie B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maddie can host 1 dog per night.
Maddie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
2 Reviews

Shavonne S.
Shavonne S.
Jul 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Maddie was so great withy peanut. I will definitely use her again!!

Maddie B.
Maddie B.
Jackie G.
Jackie G.
Jun 22, 2017

Maddie is one of the biggest animal lovers I know. I always know my pup is in great hands when under her care and she makes sure my dog is staying active and having lots of fun with her two sweet dogs Opie and Otto. Finding an honest, kind, and loving sitter is very difficult and can sometimes be stressful, that is why I am so happy to have someone like Maddie! She is truly ...

Maddie B.
Maddie B.

About Maddie

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active dog walker and sitter

I used to foster dogs for my local humane society who needed things like socialization or some basic training to help get them adopted. I have two rescue hounds who love other dogs and take them on walks and runs regularly. I live in Occoquan so I take my dogs to local dog friendly restaurants often. There is also a dog park close to my home that I take them to. When watching/walking a ...

What Maddie would like to know about your dog

Is your dog friendly towards other dogs?
Is your dog afraid of anything?
What helps your dog in a stressful situation?
Does your dog have any food allergies?
Does your dog try to chase anything when on leash?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Maddie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Maddie's Pets


English Coonhound
6 years, 2 mo. old, 65 lbs.


American Foxhound
3 years, 2 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Maddie watches your pet

If a dog were to stay with me they would enjoy playing in the yard with my two dogs, walks through Occoquan and a trip to the dog park! If I have a friend to help walk my dogs maybe even a hike!

In Maddie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Maddie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.