MacKenzie S.

North Boulder, Boulder, CO
Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

MacKenzie's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
MacKenzie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

10
repeat clients
27 Reviews

Eileen M.
Eileen M.
Jun 4, 2019
Verified Stay

MacKenzie is amazing. Incredibly communicative, takes the best dog photos, and it is clear she is such an animal lover. My dog is very shy and normally slow to warm with new sitters, but she took to MacKenzie right away on the first visit. I will definitely ask MacKenzie to sit for Maple again in the future!

MacKenzie S.
Dylan N.
Dylan N.
Jun 3, 2019
Verified Stay

MacKenzie was such a breeze to coordinate with! This was my first time using Rover, so I was a bit hesitant at first. However, working with MacKenzie was so easy and upon meeting her I had no worries at all. She was professional, kind and most importantly very responsive. She took lots of photos of my kitty and sent me updates which made me feel great. I’d highly recommend MacKenzie!

MacKenzie S.
Liz K.
Liz K.
May 9, 2019
Verified Stay

MacKenzie was absolutely the best person to book for my brand new puppy. My husband and I both had to go out of town the same day and MacKenzie came and let her out, played with her and took tons of photos! She even came by the weekend before to meet Tuna and introduce herself. My dog loves her and my mind was at ease with her there - 100% recommend her and I will definitely ...

MacKenzie S.

About MacKenzie

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll love your pet like my own!

Hi there! I'm MacKenzie and I am an all-around animal lover. I worked for a local pet sitting company throughout college and have pet sat for neighbors in Texas ever since. I moved to Boulder in June and am looking for some new furry (or even scaly or feathery!) friends to love on!

I live in North Boulder and work off of Pearl Street so would be happy to work with pets in either area ...

What MacKenzie would like to know about your dog

I love all breeds and sizes! Let me know if your pup is comfortable with other people, going on hikes or runs, or if they have a favorite dog park or activity.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

I am the typical Boulderite - an avid runner and hiker, paddle boarder, brewery goer - so I'd love to take your dog with me if that is the sort of thing they are used to. Just let me know!

MacKenzie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.