Mackenzie M.

Mackenzie M.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mackenzie can host 1 dog per night.
Mackenzie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Alece N.
Alece N.
Sep 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Mabel greeted me with smiles after her stay with Mackenzie! The week couldn’t have better and I felt entirely at ease being a whole state away.

Mackenzie M.
Mackenzie M.
Marlisa-Brian L.
Marlisa-Brian L.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Mackenzie took great care of Boone once again. He loves going to her house like it’s his second home.

Mackenzie M.
We love having Boone stay with us! He's always so much fun and definitely keeps us entertained. He's welcome anytime!
Mackenzie M.
Marlisa-Brian L.
Marlisa-Brian L.
May 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Mackenzie is awesome with our puppy. She made him feel at home right away and kept us updated on how he was doing the whole time. Highly recommend!

Mackenzie M.
Mackenzie M.

About Mackenzie

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time- room to play

I have been a dog owner my entire life and have dog sat for friends and family frequently. I am comfortable administering medications, and adhering to specific feeding schedules. I have a friendly cat and up until recently, had a large (even friendlier) bloodhound. I am available most days from 7am to 6pm and willing to be flexible if needed. The only thing I ask is that your dog is not aggressive because I have ...

What Mackenzie would like to know about your dog

If they are or have been aggressive. It's not necessarily A deal-breaker, but would give me a chance to take precautions

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Mackenzie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Mackenzie's Pets

Cooper

Bloodhound
10 years, 7 mo. old, 145 lbs.

When Mackenzie watches your pet

We have lots of toys to play with and a nice neighborhood to explore.

In Mackenzie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Mackenzie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.