House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review

Jennifer F.
Jennifer F.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Mackenzie did a wonderful job watching my pups. She kept me updated, the house was clean and the pups were all happy and well cared for while I was gone.

Mackenzie H.
Mackenzie H.

About Mackenzie

8
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Online student! Available whenever!

Hi! My name is Mackenzie I am 18 , I have a car so no need to worry about transportation. I have been a dog lover since forever, I have 3 of my own and am looking for some extra money. I do online school so my schedule is flexible so let me know if I can help you out! I absolutely love animals , I have had dogs, cats and horses all my life and enjoy ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Mackenzie watches your pet

Your dog and I can play with toys go to a dog park near, or even go on a run or walk!

Mackenzie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.