Mackenzie C.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mackenzie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Mackenzie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Jessica J.
Jessica J.
May 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Mackenzie was awesome! She sent me pictures and updates of my pups. I know they got a lot of love while we were gone. I felt confident having her watch them and didn’t have to worry while we were away.

Mackenzie C.
Mackenzie C.
Emma D.
Emma D.
May 17, 2018

Mackenzie has pet sat a variety of animals for me and always taken great care of my babies. Experienced trainer. Patient with dogs. Genuinely loves them.

Mackenzie C.
Mackenzie C.

About Mackenzie

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I offer training and heavy exercise

I'm very flexible, and have lots of experience with dog training/behavior and general animal care. I have volunteered at shelters, worked with dogs on farms, fostered, and even trained service dogs! I do have other animals in the house, but they are all well trained and adjusted. I also exept small animals, reptiles, exotics, etc. Everything furry, scaly, or feathery is welcome! If your pups aren't cat-friendly, I can work with them! My only ...

What Mackenzie would like to know about your dog

All sizes and breeds welcome! I just ask that they be on flea and worm preventative.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Mackenzie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Mackenzie's Pets

Apollo

5 years, 1 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Daisy

3 years, 1 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Mackenzie watches your pet

I have a large yard for playtime, plenty of space to run and play. I also like taking my dogs to the park down the road, or running them alongside my bicycle around the neighborhood. I supervise all time in the backyard to ensure safety, and play fetch or tug with them.

In Mackenzie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Mackenzie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.