Lynnie & Jared G.

Lynnie & Jared G.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lynnie & Jared can host 1 dog per night.
Lynnie & Jared can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Rahul V.
Rahul V.
Jan 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Lynnie did a wonderful job with our pup Taco. We could tell he was very well cared for and got plenty of attention. Can’t wait to use her and Jared again!

Lynnie & Jared G.
Lynnie & Jared G.
Jesse G.
Jesse G.
Dec 21, 2017

Jared and Lynnie are our great friends and great dog hosts! We leave our lab with them when we go out of town and Finn always loves being there. He gets lots of love, lots of exercise, and lots of attention. If you're looking for dog people in the area that you can trust, look no further!

Lynnie & Jared G.
Lynnie & Jared G.
Christie S.
Christie S.
Nov 21, 2017

Lynnie and Jared are definitely dog people. We've left our pup with them while we've been out of town and she always seems happy to spend time with them. I know that my dog will be well cared for, have plenty of exercise, and have lots of fun while staying at their house. I'd definitely recommend them!

Lynnie & Jared G.
Lynnie & Jared G.

About Lynnie & Jared

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

outdoor lover, work remotely, yard

I grew up with a black lab for 18 years and absolutely love dogs and puppies. My husband had two family dogs, a mutt and a golden, and we are hoping to get our own puppy someday soon. I work remotely and set my own work schedule, so I can be home with your dog and give him/her the attention he/she needs. I am an outdoor enthusiast and will definitely take your dog ...

What Lynnie & Jared would like to know about your dog

What is your dog's typical schedule? Eating patterns? Is there anything special that I need to know about your dog?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lynnie & Jared's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Lynnie & Jared watches your pet

I live one mile away from a large dog park. We will walk around our neighborhood and play at the dog park.

In Lynnie & Jared's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lynnie & Jared's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.