Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lynne can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lynne can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Maureen D.
Maureen D.
Jan 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Lynne was incredible. From the moment I met her I knew my puppy would be in loving hands. She sent pictures to us while we were on vacation and updated us also. Our puppy went on walks daily and had free access to her beautiful home. Our puppy came home with us happy and healthy. I would recommend Lynne to everyone. Bodhi also came home with the cutest gifts. Loved everything, especially the framed picture ...

Lynne L.
Lynne L.
Theresa L.
Theresa L.
Jan 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Lynne's care is absolutely exceptional! Our fur baby is almost 8 years old, and never has anyone cared for her as well as Lynne. We can't recommend her enough. We feel completely at ease knowing she is cared for, going on walks, eating great treats and getting lots of snuggles! Lynne even gives Sadie little gifts! She is truly the best. We won't use anyone else.

Lynne L.
Lynne L.
kim s.
kim s.
Dec 27, 2016
Verified Stay

OMG-- Lynne took better care of our babies than we do! The only word I can use to describe her and her care is FANTASTIC!!!!! Such a nice and caring woman and wonderful home for them to stay in.. I could not have asked for more.

Lynne L.
Lynne L.

About Lynne

50
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

animal sanctuary

i am a retired nurse. my husband is a physician. no kids. we do animal rescue and have rescue animals in our home. we have a large home and we know how it is to find a good sitter for your babies. no ethan allen in our home. anything goes. we don,t sweat accidents or torn up furniture. its how we roll anyway. i want me to set with my animals. i also have ...

What Lynne would like to know about your dog

meet and great first.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Lynne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Lynne's Pets

rusty, danny, mia

Chihuahua
11 years, 2 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Lynne watches your pet

large safe neighborhood to walk in. large back yard to play in with supervision. always home except for quick trips to grocery store. NO agressive dogs.

In Lynne's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lynne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.