Lynne B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lynne can host 1 dog per night.
Lynne can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Lynne's Photos

30%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

26
repeat clients
66 Reviews

Joanne K.
Joanne K.
Oct 2, 2019
Verified Stay

As usual Lynne is wonderful with Elvis. She keeps me posted about him every day and is just a wonderful sitter. I will keep coming back to Lynne again and again!

Lynne B.
Grant A.
Grant A.
Sep 17, 2019
Verified Stay

So lucky to have found Lynne. She is so caring and I highly recommend her.

Lynne B.
Grant A.
Grant A.
Sep 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Lynne is the best sitter anyone could ask for. She treats Diohgee as royalty and as her own.

Lynne B.

About Lynne

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

pepper's pals

As a retired nurse I now have a lot of time to devote to caring for your pet. I have always enjoyed working with people and playing with dogs .I've had dogs all my life.You can be sure your pet will receive lots of TLC. My pet pepper is a small poodle mix .She is very laid back but friendly with other small dogs.My home is a villa with an enclosed patio and a small ...

What Lynne would like to know about your dog

I like to meet all potential guests and their parents before committing.This gives both parents the assurance that their pet and Pepper will get along.I like all dogs but limit my clients so small breeds only.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Lynne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lynne's Pets

Sashi

Lhasa Apso
5 years, 2 months old, 20 lbs.

When Lynne watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We have many grassy areas in my complex and a park across the road.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
I prefer if you have a crate or carry all for your pet. Pepper is very territorial when it comes to her bed.

Time I'll spend with your dog
Since I am retired my time is my own. I can usually spend as much time as your pet needs.

In Lynne's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Lynne's Neighborhood

Lynne's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.