Lynne A.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lynne can host 1 dog per night.
Lynne can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Lynne's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Lynne is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

7
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Debra M.
Debra M.
Apr 21, 2019
Verified Stay

GREAT!!!!
It was so easy to use site and setting up a meeting with Lynne was helpful with my decision.
I'm already making plans for next vacation and want Lynne to take care of my little Misty!

Thank you Debra! Misty is such a sweet baby and I would love to have her stay here again.
Lynne A.
Erin T.
Erin T.
Mar 4, 2019
Verified Stay

ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL DOGSITTER!! My pups are my babies and I would definitely without hesitation book Lynne again in a heartbeat. She sent me the sweetest photos throughout my vacation that made me feel like the pups were right there with me and I could tell they were happy. After my flight got delayed by a day, she was super sweet and accommodating, ensuring me that pups were still okay. Would definitely book with Lynne again!! :)

Thank you so much for your kind words. Your dogs are so sweet and I would love to see them ...
Lynne A.
Kim S.
Kim S.
Mar 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Lynne was fabulous with our two pups. We were anxious leaving them but she assured us daily with pictures and messages that they were being loved and cared for. She will be our pet sitter whenever possible.

Thank you so much, it was a pleasure watching your babies. I look forward to watching them again soon.
Lynne A.

About Lynne

40
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full-time, fenced in yard.

Thank you for taking the time to read a little bit about me. I am a Rhode Island transplant from Pennsylvania. I love it here so far! I love animals and thought this was a great way to do something I love. Like a B&B for dogs.

I currently do not have any pets. My 14 year old Shepherd mix Casey just passed away in December. She was the sweetest dog ever. I miss her ...

What Lynne would like to know about your dog

Your dog must have all their current vaccinations.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lynne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Lynne watches your pet

The beach is just 2 blocks away, so on warm sunny days, I will take them for a walk down by the beach, Of course, with your permission.

In Lynne's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lynne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.