Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lynne can host 1 dog per night.
Lynne can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Lynda T.
Lynda T.
Jul 18, 2018
Verified Stay

I felt very confident leaving my dog with Lynne.. She clearly cares about dogs so I knew he was going to be well cared for. The daily updates and pictures were fantastic. I definitely am leaving my dog in her care again.

Lynne A.
Marley is such a sweet boy. I am so looking forward to seeing him again!
Lynne A.
Tim S.
Tim S.
Jul 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Lynne did a wonderful job with my dog, Mia. Lynne sent updates and pictures and Mia returned from her stay very happy and stress-free. Will definitely use Lynne again.

Lynne A.
Thank you for your kind words. Mia was such a good girl, watching her was so easy. Would love to ...
Lynne A.
Doug B.
Doug B.
Jul 10, 2018

From the first communication and meeting with Lynne, I knew my Nallah would be in very good hands with her. Lynne's response time to all my questions before we met was very quick. She answered within minutes of me messaging her. I liked that Lynne had set up a meet and greet to make sure her dog and my dog would get along. The day I met with Lynne I found she was courteous, polite ...

Lynne A.
Lynne A.

About Lynne

40
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full-time, fenced in yard.

Thank you for taking the time to read a little bit about me. I am a Rhode Island transplant from Pennsylvania. I love it here so far! I love animals and thought this was a great way to do something I love. Like a B&B for dogs.

I have had dogs and cats all of my life. When I was young, we had a kennel where my parents raised, bred and showed St Bernards. Other ...

What Lynne would like to know about your dog

Your dog must be good with other dogs and have all their current vaccinations.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lynne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lynne's Pets

Casey

German Shepherd Dog
13 years, 2 mo. old, 63 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.