Lynn G.

Lynn G.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Lynn

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

DOG MOMMA/LOVER

Hi, I'm a 20 year old who's a dog mom to Max & Chief, I have always been a dog lover since I was born and always had dogs and cats in my life. When I pet sit/walk your dogs, they become part of the family! I'm always looking forward to meeting new dogs and other animals. My goal is to make sure your fur babies feel like they're part of the family. I ...

What Lynn would like to know about your dog

What I would like to know about your dog before sitting him/her would be if you have certain habits.

Any health conditions I need to know about and if they need medication. Do you have up to date records and vaccinations?

Does your dog have any eating schedules if so times would be greatly appreciated.
* Would like to know if dog treats are acceptable. if so what kind?

Does your dog get along well with other dogs/animals? If so which animals? Also, does your dog get along with people/children?

I'd like to know everything to keep your dog and others safe at all times!
* Also would like to know if you have a certain pick-up/drop-off time.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.