Lynn B.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lynn can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Lynn's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Lynn is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Jim C.
Jim C.
Sep 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Have used Lynn B. a couple of times. She and her husband, Manny, are excellent.

Lynn B.
Amy K.
Amy K.
Aug 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Always the very best. If I could give Lynn and Mammy ten stars, I would.

Lynn B.
Mika Z.
Mika Z.
Feb 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Awesome as always! Bailey loves seeing his friends!

Lynn B.

About Lynn

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Private Dog care near Chandler Path

I'm an animal lover who works at home. I have over 18 years experience with dogs as an owner and 4 years experience taking care of animals at an Animal Hospital. I work as a designer in my home studio so I’m home all day. Your dog will never be alone and also have unlimited access to a large backyard and the full house. My husband and I are animal lovers who happily share our ...

What Lynn would like to know about your dog

My husband and I request a brief history of your dog, their general temperament and behaviors towards other animals and people. If he/she is very aggressive to people or animals, we may not be able to dog sit for you.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lynn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lynn's Pets

Chewy

Golden Retriever
5 years, 8 months old, 50 lbs.

Summer

Golden Retriever
4 years, 7 months old, 65 lbs.

When Lynn watches your pet

Your pup will enjoy walking on Chandlier Bike Path and numerous parks in the neighborhood and local trails in and around Burbank and Griffith Park. If he/she likes a lot of exercise, I'm always up for a biking partner! Also, since I work from home your pup is free to go outside whenever they like and will have two amazingly loving Goldens to play with. For anyone with a senior pet, my husband and I have a lot of experience caring for older dogs so please don’t hesitate to contact us with any special care needs.

In Lynn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lynn's Neighborhood

Lynn's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.