Lyndsey D.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

£25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

£23
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

£10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

£20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

£11
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lyndsey can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Lyndsey can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Lyndsey's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
Lacie Marie D.
Lacie Marie D.
Apr 27, 2019

Lyndsey has looked after my Cavapoo, Bear on many occasions In my own home and I am so grateful to her. Bear absolutely loves Lyndsey and will howl, bark, jump up with excitement the moment I open my door! And that for me says it all. As hard as it is for me to leave Bear for any period of time it makes it so much easier knowing he is in Lyndsey’s caring hands ...

Lyndsey D.
Lauren K.
Lauren K.
Apr 27, 2019

Lyndsey was a great carer for our Labrador Benjie. Having looked after him in the comfort of our own home around his familiar surroundings, lyndsey ensured his safety & welfare at all times whilst still providing a fun and learning environment. Before Lyndsey joined us, Benji struggled with his social skills & engaging with both humans & other dogs. With Lyndseys care, nurturing, patience & exceptional dog training skills, Benji has become more open & ...

Lyndsey D.

About Lyndsey

3
years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training

Experienced Animal Lover!

Hi!
My name is Lyndsey and I have been working with dogs for the last 3 years.
I worked as a senior team member at Bruces Doggy daycare for 2 years and have now qualified as a dog groomer too. I have always been an animal lover- but my world changed when I got my own puppy Lucy. Since then, I knew that there was nothing else in the world I wanted to do except ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lyndsey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lyndsey's Pets

Lucy

Chihuahua
2 years, 2 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Lyndsey watches your pet

In Lyndsey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lyndsey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.