Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$38
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lydia can host up to 7 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

30
repeat clients
74 Reviews

Melody L.
Melody L.
Jun 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Would definitely use Lydia again. I could tell Monkey had tons of fun hanging out with Lydia's pups and sunbathing in the backyard. Lydia was very responsive and sent me lots of pics of Monkey having a great time!

Lydia M.
Thank you We are looking forward to Monkeys next doggy vacation ♡ Smooches
Lydia M.
Teresita S.
Teresita S.
May 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Lydia is a god send. I’m so glad I can leave my older dog with her and have total confidence that he’ll be well taken care of. I also love getting her pics of him playing and wagging his tail while I’m gone.

Lydia M.
Always a pleasure to host Super♡ love him!
Lydia M.
Dona W.
Dona W.
Apr 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Lydia is the best! This is the first time we used Rover and we hit the jackpot with Lydia!

Lydia M.
Thank you so much Dona!! Hugs!
Lydia M.

About Lydia

38
years of experience
  • Found Animals Donor (Los Angeles, CA)
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Small Doggy Sanctuary

Cozy, doggy spoiling home! I have a dog friendly yard with a dog run and a real lawn area for doggy play time!! I will be sure and upload pictures of your little family member and thier adventures!! I pride myself in a Safe furr baby home environment.

I have had years of experience in dog rescue and the fostering world. Nothing makes me happier than having a lot of furry friends around. I am ...

What Lydia would like to know about your dog

I would prefer dogs that are between 1-25lbs. I do required that all clients have had a flea treatments and are up to date on their shots. I would also like to know beforehand if the dog is friendly or needs any special care to make sure I can accommodate them in the required manner needed:)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lydia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lydia's Pets

Bouncer

Chihuahua
10 years, 2 mo. old, 6 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.