Luke & Cristina L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Luke & Cristina can host 1 dog per night.
Luke & Cristina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Joe M.
Joe M.
Oct 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Great time rovering here. Very professional towards me and a flexible with scheduling. Very loving towards my dog with great care and pictures along the way.

Luke & Cristina L.
Luke & Cristina L.
Kristine V.
Kristine V.
Aug 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Luke & Cristina did an excellent job taking care of Mitsy. Cristina sent pictures and updates during my whole trip. It was very reassuring to see Mitsy happy. I would have them take care of Mitsy any time.

Luke & Cristina L.
Luke & Cristina L.
Cornelia W.
Cornelia W.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Koko loved Cristina and got a long great with her sweet, mellow dog! Cristina definitely has a way with dogs and was kind and attentive.

Luke & Cristina L.
Luke & Cristina L.

About Luke & Cristina

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving couple with fenced yard

We genuinely love having multiple dogs around the house, so let us take care of your pup while you are out of town. We have a calm and athletic hound mix named Finley that gets along well with other dogs. Just ask some of her best friends. She is equally comfortable playing chase in our fenced in yard, or just snoozing around the house. We have multiple dog beds, so there is room for all ...

What Luke & Cristina would like to know about your dog

Since we have a dog of our own, we ask for dogs that get along with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Luke & Cristina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Luke & Cristina's Pets

Finley

Australian Cattle Dog, English Coonhound, and Mixed
5 years old, 50 lbs.

When Luke & Cristina watches your pet

Vilas Park, Brittingham Park, Quann Park. We enjoy running and spending time in our fenced in yard.

In Luke & Cristina's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Luke & Cristina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.