Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Luke can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Luke can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Melanie B.
Melanie B.
Nov 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Awesome job taking care of my baby girl she loves Luke and his family

Luke B.
Luke B.
Catie L.
Catie L.
Nov 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Awesome dog sitter! I had 0 concerns about leaving my two fur babies for two nights with Luke. He kept me updated with texts and pictures several times a day and answered any questions I had. I ight recommend him.

Luke B.
Luke B.
Melanie B.
Melanie B.
Nov 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Luke has taken great care of Ania she loved being at there home

Luke B.
Luke B.

About Luke

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Stay-at-home Dad/Pup Caregiver

We are an animal loving family and I would love to care for your fur baby. Family always comes first and dogs are family in our house. Having been a Registered Nurse for the past 6 years I have now transitioned to become a Stay-at-home Dad. My kids are usually in school which gives me ample time to provide the extra loving care all pups deserve.

We have a good sized fenced yard and 2 ...

What Luke would like to know about your dog

Are they ok with a family friendly environment?

I love the meet and greet process so I can get to know each dog in order to personalize my care. Big or small, shy or energetic. I want to make sure your pup has a great experience and that owners can rest assured that we are a safe and loving place of care.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Luke's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Luke's Pets

Roxy

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
12 years, 4 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Tesla

Goldendoodle
2 years, 8 mo. old, 67 lbs.

When Luke watches your pet

Attentive loving care tailored to your pup’s personality. Some dogs love fetch, some dogs need experience with leash walking, some are snugglers, while others are wrestlers. What each dog’s needs are greatly influences what activities we will do.

In Luke's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Luke's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.