Luis & Hannah T.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Luis & Hannah can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Luis & Hannah's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Luis & Hannah is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

13
repeat clients
40 Reviews

Rochelle T.
Rochelle T.
Oct 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Luis and Hannah are super sweet and attentive to the pups. Our girls were well taken care of. Thanks guys!

Luis & Hannah T.
Javier C.
Javier C.
Oct 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Amazing as always

Luis & Hannah T.
Agnes E.
Agnes E.
Sep 30, 2019

Luis and Hannah are the best dog sitters I’ve ever hired. I have been having health problems the last few years and I needed to spend some time at a clinic for a few weeks for physical therapy post operation. They were able to watch my Charlie with short notice. The meet and greet went great so I booked with them. During Charlie’s stay they sent me so many pictures and videos of Charlie and ...

Luis & Hannah T.

About Luis & Hannah

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Both Work From Home FT 💕

Hi & Welcome!

Luis and I are background checked, friendly, doggie boarders with 4 years experience.

We are #1 in South Phoenix, Ahwatukee, South Mountain, Tempe, Chandler, and surrounding areas. We are home full-time with our adorable, loving 2 year old Golden Doxie named Ruby.

Schedule a meet & greet today and learn more about how we can support your doggie boarding needs!

Please Note:

* A meet and greet is required for every stay. ...

What Luis & Hannah would like to know about your dog

1.) Does your baby pet sleep in a crate or doggie bed?
2.) How does your baby pet get along with other doggies?
3.) Does the doggie have special dietary restrictions?
4.) Do you walk your doggie with a harness/collar?
5.) Does your doggie hold it in or does he/she tend to have accidents from time to time?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Luis & Hannah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Luis & Hannah's Pets

Ruby

Dachshund, Golden Retriever, and Terrier
2 years old, 35 lbs.

When Luis & Hannah watches your pet

In Luis & Hannah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Luis & Hannah's Neighborhood

Luis & Hannah's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.