Lourdes C.

Lourdes C.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lourdes can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Mark W.
Mark W.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Lourdes has sat my baby twice. The second time she became very excited when we were about 1/2 a mile from Lourdes house and she realized where she was going. She jumped out of the car and ran barking to the door to be let in. This was after she only stayed one night on her first stay. The second time she stayed eight days and Lourdes took very good care of her. I ...

Lourdes C.
Thank you Mark, I truly appreciate your comment. My family and I truly love Belle!
Lourdes C.
Miriam Q.
Miriam Q.
Jul 16, 2018

I have known Lourdes for 20 years. Lourdes is a very kind, loving and responsible person. She is a mother of two wonderful kids and is very patient and loving with them. She has also had pets her whole life and has treated and cared for them like if they were her own children. I highly recommend Lourdes as your dog sitter. Your pets will be cared for by a wonderful individual.

Lourdes C.
Lourdes C.

About Lourdes

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced yard, very playful!

My dogs are like my children, We've had Comet for 10 years and Bruno is our new wonderful addition. Our house is doggie proof, I enjoy going on walks around our neighborhood, playing with toys, and spending time together snuggling. I live in a beautiful area near Pecan Grove. Our community is new and pet friendly neighborhood. I have enough space in my backyard to play and have fun with your dog. I live in ...

What Lourdes would like to know about your dog

Is she/he friendly, quirks, preferences, any other behaviors.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lourdes' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lourdes' Pets

Comet

Labrador Retriever
8 years, 8 mo. old, 95 lbs.

Bruno

Cocker Spaniel
2 years, 10 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Lourdes watches your pet

Playing with them in the backyard, throwing ball, walking around the neighborhood.

In Lourdes' Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lourdes' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.