Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$35
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Louise can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Louise can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

19
repeat clients
38 Reviews

Kim E.
Kim E.
January 3, 2016
Verified Stay

Louise was great! Sent regular updates and pictures! highly recommened!

Louise G.
Louise G.
Julia S.
Julia S.
December 26, 2015
Verified Stay

We are so relieved we found our go-to dog sitter! We've had our pup stay with Louise twice now and couldn't be happier. Arrangements are easy and flexible, we love the regular updates we receive and our pup (who has separation anxiety) has done great - even sleeping in his crate which hasn't worked with any other sitter. She also takes the cutest photos which are now some of our favorites. We highly recommend booking with ...

Louise G.
Louise G.
Teresa R.
Teresa R.
November 15, 2015
Verified Stay

Louise is wonderful and Sasha loves staying with all her puppy pals when she visits ! I can't imagine asking anyone else to keep my fur baby while I am away. Thanks Louise!!!

Louise G.
Louise G.

About Louise

13
years of experience
  • dog*tec Certification
  • Rover 101
  • Expired Background Check

Walker/Sitter in SW Waterfront

******** INTRODUCTION ********
I’m located in the Southwest Waterfront area!!
AVAILABLE FOR:
Drop-In Visits
Doggie Walks - 30 mins. or 60 mins.

I’m a responsible sitter that is available to do drop-ins or take your fur-baby for stroll along the waterfront during the day. I will send you a picture update for every single reservation, and will make sure your pup gets a good stroll, rain or shine!

******** A NOTE ABOUT ME ********

I left the corporate ...

What Louise would like to know about your dog

- Crate Trained
- Feeding Schedule
- Temperament towards other dogs and people
- Any quirks that may be important to mention" (eg. my dog does not like CATS, Bunnies & Lizards and goes nuts if she sees one)

- I don't have any breed preferences. I only have a preference for friendly, loving dogs, who are well socialized.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Louise's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Louise's Pets

Beenie

Pug
15 years, 6 mo. old, 23 lbs.

Bonnie

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
7 years, 2 mo. old, 18 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.