Lorin B.

Lorin B.

Allston-Brighton, Brighton, MA

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$35
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lorin can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Kirsten N.
Kirsten N.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Lorin took such great care of our Bernese mountain dog! She was kind, patient and even sent photos throughout Quinn’s stay. Quinn came home happy :) We would gladly have our dog stay with Lorin again!

Lorin B.
Lorin B.
Eman A.
Eman A.
Aug 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Lorin was wonderful, responsive, communicative and took a great care of Luna! We'll look for her help again on future trips.

Lorin B.
Lorin B.
Meghan B.
Meghan B.
Jul 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog had a wonderful stay with Lorin. She took excellent care of him.

Lorin B.
Lorin B.

About Lorin

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pet Howliday

Hello,

My name is Lorin. I am a young professional who has a passion in caring for animals. I grew up with all sorts of pets and always thought of myself as a truly loving and spirited caretaker. I am extremely comfortable with dogs of all breeds and sizes.

I am a full time worker Monday through Friday so evenings and weekends are the best for me. If you need a weekend away I have ...

What Lorin would like to know about your dog

I have no preference in breeds I just like to know up front the manurisms of the dogs. If they get along with other animals/humans? Do they have any sort of aggression playing or eating? Also I love to know what their daily routine is so that I can make them as comfortable as possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lorin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Lorin's Pets

Puckerman and Oliver

Cat
8 years, 5 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.