Lori V.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lori can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Lori can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

14
repeat clients
52 Reviews

Gita C.
Gita C.
Dec 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Lori was such a great find for us! She had no trouble dealing with the peculiarities of our raw feeding and updated us regularly with pictures of our happy babies. Everybody was clearly well cared for and loved in our absence. It's so nice to leave knowing that our gang will be in good hands while we are away.

Lori V.
Lori V.
Jim S.
Jim S.
Nov 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Lori is super attentive and accommodating. Our dog had a great time and we

Lori V.
Lori V.
Amanda P.
Amanda P.
Nov 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Lori was great. We came home to happy pups...not attention deprived pups. The house was tidy just how we left it.

Lori V.
Lori V.

About Lori

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I love long walks and doggy cuddles

I spend quality time with your pets!! I've had a pet sitting service in Colorado. I've cared for birds, dogs, cats and horses. I love to hike/ walk dogs, especially leashed, if they aren't my dogs. I'm really flexible to pet needs. I love animals! I've had experience with senior dogs and special needs dogs. I've rescued all my dogs since 1992. I especially love the challenge of rescuing high energy, problem dogs and rehabilitating ...

What Lori would like to know about your dog

What activities does your dog line to do? What's their normal schedule? No breed preferences. I am certified in dog first aid and CPR.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lori's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lori's Pets

Shadow

Mixed
1 year, 9 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Lori watches your pet

I will take them on walks in your neighborhood or on a trail, whatever you prefer. I will play with them. I will treat them as if they're my own!I will love them!

In Lori's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lori's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.