Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lori can host 1 dog per night.
Lori can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

26
repeat clients
73 Reviews

Kelly P.
Kelly P.
Oct 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Lori and her family did an AWESOME job with my dog! Had a last minute flight change and Lori was super flexible and helpful! Lori also sent pictures which let me know my dog was doing well. She also texts you back very quickly. THANK YOU for taking great care of my dog and providing such EXCELLENT service Lori! Much appreciated.

Lori M.
Lori M.
Jamie G.
Jamie G.
Jul 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Lori is the best! Dog comes home happy and healthy and I get lots of pictures while away.

Lori M.
Lori M.
Amy B.
Amy B.
Feb 17, 2018
Verified Stay

We use Lori all of the time. Like, seriously, all of the time. And she is sooooo amazing that I cannot even give her enough stars! If you need a sitter, do yourself a favor and go with Lori! Belle loves her to the moon and back and so will your furry little one❤️❤️❤️

Lori M.
Lori M.

About Lori

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

#1 Dog Lover At Your Service!

I have loved & owned dogs all of my life...caring for animals is my passion! I worked for 10 years at "Southeastern Guide Dogs" for the blind...and then eventually became a stay at home mom. During this time of being a stay at home mom, I started caring for multiple neighborhood dogs when their owners needed assistance briefly, daily or even when they were going out of town for long periods of time ...

What Lori would like to know about your dog

I prefer to care for doggies that are potty-trained...dogs that are non-aggressive...and dogs that are up to date with their shots & flea-prevention medication too...Thank You! :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lori's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Lori's Pets

Niles

American Eskimo Dog
8 years, 2 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Lori watches your pet

My neighborhood has wonderful tree-lined sidewalks that are just perfect for doggy walks! :-)

In Lori's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lori's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.