Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lori can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Lori's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

22
repeat clients
38 Reviews

Erik S.
Erik S.
Sep 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Lori was great! She took my dog on all sort of adventures! They spent a lot of time at the park and visited a few other cool places!

Lori K.
Jenifer M.
Jenifer M.
Jul 29, 2019
Verified Stay

We are so thankful for Lori. She is extremely pleasant, caring, and communicative and we felt at ease that Lemon was in good hands. Our pup had such a great time going on walks, playing fetch at her favorite park, and attempting to cuddle and play with Lori's adorable pug Teddy. My husband and I loved Lori's updates and pics of Lemon and could tell she was loving every minute of her stay. Lori treated ...

Lori K.
elif a.
elif a.
Jul 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Lori is really great. She took good care of Sushi and sent me many pics and updates.
We are lucky to have her in Bellevue.
Thank you Lori, very much:)

Hi Elif, thank you so much! I really enjoyed having Sushi stay with me and I miss her!
Lori K.

About Lori

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Spoiled dogs welcome!

Hi! My name is Lori and I live with my Pug Teddy in an apartment in Old Bellevue, where dogs are definitely allowed on the furniture! My life revolves around my dog, so any dog that stays with us will get lots of attention. We live next door to a small park and a block away from Downtown Bellevue Park, where we spend our evenings and lots of time on the weekends. I can devote ...

What Lori would like to know about your dog

I would want to know that the dogs are up to date on their vaccinations. Other than that I would want to know what their needs are as far as feedings, how they get along with other dogs, any allergies or special needs they may have, just generally anything I need to know to ensure they have a great stay!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lori's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lori's Pets

Teddy

Pug
12 years, 8 months old, 23 lbs.

Woofie

Cairn Terrier
10 years, 7 months old, 20 lbs.

When Lori watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I live a block from the Bellevue Downtown Park, which is a favorite. If your dog likes meeting other furry friends there are always a few there to say hi to. If your dog is not very social then we can walk around the neighborhood, or to Wildwood Park across the street from me.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Anywhere they want! My pug sleeps with me and your dogs are welcome on the bed as well. I have carpeted steps to the bed as my dog Teddy doesn't jump very high. I also have a dog bed and 2 couches available.

Time I'll spend with your dog
During the weekends 100% of my time is devoted to the dogs I sit. I get as much enjoyment out of playing or going on walks as they do :)

During the week I work full time but can come home at lunch for pottie breaks and a short walk. The evenings will be filled with time at either of the 2 parks by my house or just taking a longer walk if needed.

In Lori's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lori's Neighborhood

Lori's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.