Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lori can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lori can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.
November 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Lori & Colin were great. Warm, welcoming, friendly and flexible. Giggles had a great time staying with them as she’s ‘homesick’ for them since she left. Thank you both so much. ?

Lori J.
Lori J.
Mike D.
Mike D.
November 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Lori & Colin were wonderful! They took great care of our precious little girl. Having to stick to our feeding schedule, giving meds, playing ball, keeping up with walks & giving lots of love to our dog was Lori & Colin's priority.
Plus, they sent us photos daily. We would recommend them to watch your pup too!

Lori J.
Lori J.
Laura V.
Laura V.
September 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Lori and Colin are excellent dog sitters. I knew my little Havanese was in good hands and I can tell he loved being with them. I loved getting the daily pictures !!

Lori J.
Lori J.

About Lori

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Grampaw's House

Is your dog a bit of a loner? Preferring individual attention and cuddling instead of playmates? Then Grampaw's House is the place for you.
Or, if your puppy pal would like to romp with a playful Whippet, our Grand-Dog Bella, can come over for a play date. The choice is yours!
We offer casual surroundings; where dogs are allowed on our furniture or bed. Overnighters may sleep with us, if they're used to snuggling.
There's ...

What Lori would like to know about your dog

No Pitbulls , Rotweilers or Ridgebacks

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lori's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lori's Pets

Bella (Isabel)

Whippet
5 years, 8 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.