Lori & Garret O.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lori & Garret can host 1 dog per night.
Lori & Garret can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Lori & Garret's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Kim A.
Kim A.
May 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Lori, Garret and their girls took such good care of Brio!! I’m excited to know they are there for me and will definitely call on them again and again.

Lori & Garret O.
Louise G.
Louise G.
Sep 18, 2018

Lori has watched my pup (Cavalier King Charles) numerous times and she is always happy to visit and play with Snowy. Lori is communicative and sends me updates on how my pup is doing so that I don't have to worry while I'm away. I can leave my pup knowing that she will be well taken care of as she takes care of my pup as if it were her own. I feel comfortable leaving ...

Lori & Garret O.
Melissa C.
Melissa C.
Sep 17, 2018

Lori and her family are great with pets and provide plenty of play and snuggling for their furry companions. Their pets are healthy and well-cared for members of their family. They have a sweet, well-behaved dog of their own that enjoys people and other canines.

Lori & Garret O.

About Lori & Garret

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving family - home full time

I have a bichon-frise cuddly and cute 6-year-old female dog named Snowy who loves to play (and cuddle) with other dogs, as well as two teenagers daughters who love playing, cuddling and taking care of dogs. I work from home full time, so I am almost always available to take care of any dogs in my house.

I took care of my first dog, Katie around 15 years ago with my husband. Katie was a ...

What Lori & Garret would like to know about your dog

We would like to meet your dog in advance in a Meet & Greet so that we can see your dog and you can see where your dog will potentially be staying! Your dog must also be hypo-allergenic/non-shedding, and they must be over 1 year old and small.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience

About Lori & Garret's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Lori & Garret's Pets

Snowball

Bichon Frise and Mixed
7 years, 9 mo. old, 17 lbs.

When Lori & Garret watches your pet

When your dog stays with my family, they will be a part of a loving, caring household. They will enjoy 2 meals per day (or more or less, depending on your dog's needs), and many walks. Your dog will have lots of time to play with our dog or with other visiting dogs, and also time to play with us. Your dog will be able to play in our house or at a nearby dog park. Your dog will also be able to cuddle with us during the night on a bed, sleep on a sofa, dog bed, or in a crate.

In Lori & Garret's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lori & Garret's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.