Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lori can host 1 dog per night.
Lori can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Allison O.
Allison O.
Nov 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Lori was WONDERFUL with our two dogs while we were on our honeymoon. I really appreciated the photo updates and her letting us know how they were doing, how often they ate, and how much she loved spending time with them! I'll certainly be returning to Lori for our next vacation. Thank you!!!

Lori G.
Lori G.
Laura S.
Laura S.
Sep 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Lori was wonderful and made me feel at ease leaving my old boy in her care. The updates and pics were great to see while I was away. I definitely recommend Lori and will be using her again in the future!

Lori G.
Thank you, Laura! Give Olie a snuggle from us. :))
Lori G.
Jamie B.
Jamie B.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

I love the feedback from Lori when setting up Deacon stay with her and being able to meet her and her family was really great. I was sent pictures during the duration of his stay which really mermmy needs. I will be using Lori on a reg basis since he did excellent with her and her Mscoko her dog interacted well with Deacon which was great

Lori G.
Lori G.

About Lori

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full Time for Lots of Care :)

I have owned dogs my entire life, labs and jack russell terriers and two rescue dogs mixes. I currently own a beagle feist mix. I was a high school teacher and stopped teaching when my son was born. Now I homeschool, so we are at home full time to care for the dogs we sit. I can provide walks and plenty of love and cuddles, and I will be here a great deal of the ...

What Lori would like to know about your dog

I mainly need to know how they are with small children.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Lori's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lori's Pets

Coco

Mixed
3 years, 5 mo. old, 23 lbs.

When Lori watches your pet

We will walk the neighborhood and trails (whatever the owner is comfortable with) and even the dog park if desired.

In Lori's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Lori's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.