Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$28
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lori can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lori can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Olga M.
Olga M.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Lori was super accommodating for a doggy daycare sesh with my pupper. I have a little dog that is a bit scared of big dogs and even though hers are not small they are so sweet and helped get acclimated quickly.

Lori D.
Lori D.

About Lori

15
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full time, Wag! Dog Walker

I have impeccable ratings at Wag! The more time I spend with them, the more I learn about communicating with animals, and I can guarantee they will be comforted in my care.
My main goal is to put everyone at ease by letting you, and your dog(s), tell me how things will go.
My dogs are amazing, and they even seem to like all the friends I bring by for them to hang with ...

What Lori would like to know about your dog

I do not have breed preferences.
All I really need to know are any triggers/quirks/habits that I should adhere strictly to, and if they or you need anything in particular from me, anything at all.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lori's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lori's Pets

Thor

German Shepherd Dog
6 years, 3 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Doctor Pepper

Labrador Retriever
3 years, 3 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Lori watches your pet

Walks to the Palmer dog park and often I can go across the street, where I take my dogs, and fence them in to play forever. The river is also super fun to get to, either side of the city. I run, and am currently walking all over town.
I am down for whatever when we are hanging out. My dogs love to throw a ball around, and I am into running and hiking.

In Lori's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lori's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.