Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lori Ann can host 1 dog per night.
Lori Ann can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
28 Reviews

Angela C.
Angela C.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Lori was so long, loving, and attentive to our chocolate lab puppy! You can tell that she genuinely loves dogs and we are so happy that we found her!

Lori Ann N.
Lori Ann N.
Susan C.
Susan C.
Jun 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Lori was just great with Milo and made him feel at home! She took marvelous care of our boy and treated him as if he was her own. I got regular updates on how he was doing, if he ate, etc. I feel that Milo is very safe with Lori and will continue to use her for all of our pet sitting needs!

Lori Ann N.
Lori Ann N.
Kara K.
Kara K.
Mar 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Lori took great care of our Chloe. She sent plenty of pictures and updates reassuring us Chloe was doing great!! We picked up one happy puppy!!

Lori Ann N.
Lori Ann N.

About Lori Ann

38
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Lori's Puppy Palace

My name is Lori. I have been a dog owner since I was 18 years old. I have a 12 year old Shih Tzu named Rocky. My favorite dog breed is a Shih Tzu, however I love ALL DOGS.

I am a very loving and caring person who will treat your dog like he or she is part of the family. Your dog will have lots of fun and receive plenty of love and attention ...

What Lori Ann would like to know about your dog

Time between potty breaks, sleep and eating habits, neutered or spayed, does he or she enjoy walks and playtime and current on all shots and treated for fleas.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lori Ann's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lori Ann's Pets

Rocky

Shih Tzu
15 years, 2 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Lori Ann watches your pet

I have a beautiful park right across the street from where I live where I will take your baby to walk and play. I can also entertain him or her in my apartment if they do not prefer to be outside or if weather is not permitting outside activities.

In Lori Ann's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lori Ann's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.