Loreen S.

(8)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Loreen can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Loreen can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Yael S.
Yael S.
Oct 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Loreen is an amazing sitter! She took such good care of my dog for over 30 days! She sent daily updates and pictures, she was also very flexible about the stay. Tai came back happy. I definitely recommend and use her again. Thanks Loreen!

Loreen S.
Loreen S.
Subodh B.
Subodh B.
Jun 23, 2018
Verified Stay

This was a repeat stay for our dog with Loreen and her family. Our dog is now used to Loreen's house and is excited to go there. He loves the whole family, particularly the kids who play with him and help take care of him. As always, Loreen and family provided a warm. loving, comfortable home for our dog. They are regular about taking him for walks and with feeding. Loreen is excellent at providing ...

Loreen S.
Loreen S.
Subodh B.
Subodh B.
Jun 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Loreen has a wonderful loving family, and everyone (including her little kids!) helped in looking after our dog Chico over a whole week. Chico enjoyed having little kids and another dog to play with, and had plenty of attention -- more than he is used to at home! Loreen and her whole family were very welcoming, sympathetic, and friendly to our dog, and went out of their way to make him comfortable. They took him for ...

Loreen S.
Loreen S.

About Loreen

7
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Loving house with fenced backyard.

Hi, We are family of four. Me and my husband and our lovely two kids. We have 7 years of experience caring dogs mostly less than 20lb. Our kids go to school 7am-5pm so your dog will get full of my attention during day time. We have single house with fenced yard in Mountain View area. We have Ginger, Japanese spits and she is so loving and friendly female spayed dog. I can provide walking ...

What Loreen would like to know about your dog

20lb of less dog much preferred for now.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Loreen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Loreen's Pets

Ginger

Japanese Spitz
7 years, 10 mo. old, 19 lbs.

When Loreen watches your pet

Walks, ball fetching, Brushing

In Loreen's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Loreen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.