Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Loida can host 1 dog per night.
Loida can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Shelley M.
Shelley M.
November 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Loida is wonderful. I have rebooked her services several times. Cupcake loves his walks with her and is always very happy to see her.

Loida K.
Loida K.
Troyanna J.
Troyanna J.
August 2, 2017

I have known Loida a little over five years now. She has a family of six which includes their two dogs. For years Loida has owned or taken care of multiple dogs. She has willingly taken care of family and friends' dogs; sometimes overnight.

Loida knows a lot about dogs. She can identify mort mixes by breed and tell you certain traits and characteristics of others.

Again, she's very passionate about people and pets. She'll ...

Loida K.
Loida K.

About Loida

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love dogs & have big yard

My husband and I love dogs. My two daughters also love dogs. We live in the country and have a big yard with two small dogs. I am a home maker who homeschools my children and am at home most of the time. Caring for the dogs will be part of my daughters homeschooling as they may get into the pet / vet profession one day. My husband works in ministry with a flexible schedule, which ...

What Loida would like to know about your dog

As long as they are dog friendly and children friendly they are welcome. I would love to know all that is important to make my care for the dog comfortable.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Loida's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Loida's Pets

Chicita

Papillon
12 years, 3 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Chanel

Papillon
3 years, 3 mo. old, 5 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.