Lissa Z.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lissa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Lissa's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Lissa is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Jenn P.
Jenn P.
Apr 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Lissa was an amazing sitter for our dog! From the moment we meet her we felt at ease and could tell that she would take wonderful care of our dog during our long vacation. Lissa kept us updated on how our dog was doing and was extremely understanding and kind when our dog was not behaving like her usual calm self. When we picked up our dog you could instantly tell that she had been ...

Lissa Z.
Erin V.
Erin V.
Jan 21, 2019
Verified Stay

I knew that MJ would be safe and well cared for from the minute I met Lissa and her two darling little dogs. Admittedly, like most dog owners, MJ is my 4th child and spoiled. To be able to enjoy our son’s wedding festivities across the country knowing MJ was I wonderful hands was fabulous. Thank you Lissa!

Lissa Z.
Clarissa D.
Clarissa D.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Our white Boxer stayed with Lissa for the long weekend and we cannot recommend her enough! She was quick to respond to any and all messages and sent us pictures while we were away. After our initial meet and greet, we felt very comfortable leaving Kea with Lissa & her roommates because we could tell they are true dog lovers.

Lissa Z.

About Lissa

29
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Gymnastics coach loves dogs

I am a full-time gymnastics coach and love dogs. Growing up I took care of the family dogs. We had a golden retriever and a husky mix, so I have experience with larger dogs. I have two dogs of my own - a chihuahua and a min-pin - and we enjoy going to the dog park as often as we can as well as going on our daily walks. Based on my lifelong experience, dogs ...

About Lissa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lissa's Pets

Tucker

Chihuahua
11 years, 5 months old, 6 lbs.

Clyde

Chihuahua, Miniature Pinscher, and Rat Terrier
5 years, 8 months old, 16 lbs.

When Lissa watches your pet

In Lissa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Lissa's Neighborhood

Lissa's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.