Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$70
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$22
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Lisa can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

34
repeat clients
67 Reviews

Melissa S.
Melissa S.
Sep 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Lisa and her family are great. Bliss always enjoys her stay with them and she always send some me lots of pictures!

Lisa T.
Lisa T.
Don W.
Don W.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

My Bailey Bear loves being at Lisa's

Lisa T.
Lisa T.
Rich S.
Rich S.
Aug 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Lisa was awesome. My old dog usually takes time to warm up to new people and never eats while I am away. Cleo was very comfortable and even ate all her food. I highly recommend Lisa and her family and I will be using them exclusively in the future.

Lisa T.
Lisa T.

About Lisa

9
years of experience
  • dog*tec Certification
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

make your paws at home :-)

We would love to bring your pup into our family and make them feel like they to are on vacation while you are.we have a large town home with plenty of large green belts and parks close by for walks.And of course our new furry family members are more then welcome sleeping with us!

About this sitter:
When I moved to Arizona in 2007 from Chicago i had started working at an animal ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

I always want my pets to feel comfortable while their mom's and dads are awa, so by knowing their routine is important so that i can stick to it as much as possible. I also like to know any sensitivities the pup may have (to other dogs,foods,plants ect.)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Lisa watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We have a large community with all sidewalks,parks that are within a mile walk as well as dog friendly splash pads :-)

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Wherever you pup is use to sleeping we will accom,wheather snuggling in bed with me,in their own bed or a crate.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I Do have a part time job but mine and my husbands schedule coordinate so your pup will have someone close to 24/7

Time I'll spend with your dog
Individual visits are approximately 45mins to an hour long

Overnights begin at approximately 7pm until 9am sticking to a routine they are accustomed to (of course including sleeping in bed with me if they'd like) Additional afternoon visits are available at a discount for overnights

Extra house-sitting services
Of course,any plants or mail/news papers will be taken care of.whatever the task is i am more then happy to accommodate.

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.