Lisa R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lisa can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Lisa's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Lisa is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

10
repeat clients
39 Reviews

Nanita C.
Nanita C.
Aug 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Very nice and accommodated us at the last minute. Kept in touch sending pics and videos of Corey having fun. Our kids were very happy to know he was doing well which made our vacation more enjoyable!

Thank you so much Nanita for taking time to do a review. It means sooooo much to me :) So glad ...
Lisa R.
Daena M.
Daena M.
Jul 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Thanks for taking care of Bentley while we were out of town. He is home, tired and worn out!

It was a pleasure. So glad you gave me the opportunity to take care of sweet Bentley!! Really enjoyed having ...
Lisa R.
Jillian L.
Jillian L.
Jul 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Lisa and her family are wonderful. This is the third time I have left Apache. The fact that I keep returning to her speaks highly of her kindness towards our family. I also live 30-minutes away from Lisa and make the drive every time because her care for Apache.

Jillian, you are soooo awesome!! Thank you so much for taking the time to do another review!!! It was such ...
Lisa R.

About Lisa

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Ready to give quality care!

Hi, my name is Lisa and I'm an animal lover (especially dogs)! I have had the privilege of giving quality pet care to many pets over the years. The families were very happy with the care their pets received. In addition, I am a stay at home mom of 2 children (ages 11 and 13) who would be able to lavish limitless love and attention on your pet! Your pet would be well taken care ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the temperament of your pet. I love all breeds (especially Shepherd/Shepherd mix, Retriever, Mastiff/Mastiff mix, Pit/Pit mix)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lisa's Pets

King

Mixed
6 years, 11 months old, 92 lbs.

When Lisa watches your pet

We would enjoy walks in our quiet neighborhood as well as outside play in our large yard!! Especially tug with rope toys and catch! I charge $5.00 extra if a dog boarding visit goes over 1-3 hours past the 24 hour period and $10.00 if dog boarding visit goes over 3-6 hours past 24 hour period.

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lisa's Neighborhood

Lisa's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.