(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Lisa's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Lisa is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Vincent L.
Vincent L.
Jul 7, 2019
Verified Stay

I was hesitant to leave our pup with someone new, but Lisa was extremely accommodating and friendly throughout the entire process, which eased my mind. Lisa kept us updated on our pup throughout his entire boarding and sent photos and videos which made us feel like we were still with him. She was patient with Pablo and gave him the exact amount of love and attention he needs as he suffers from separation anxiety. Honestly, ...

Lisa R.
Audrey S.
Audrey S.
Oct 23, 2017
Verified Stay

My quirky dog sometimes has trouble warming up to people but she loves Lisa! Lisa goes above and beyond as a pet sitter to exercise my active dog and follow my overly detailed instructions, and I can tell she is great with dogs in general. We already have Lisa scheduled for several more overnights in the future. Highly recommend!

Lisa R.
Gretchen S.
Gretchen S.
Aug 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Lisa was amazing! So flexible and communicative! Dogs got lots of exercise and belly rubs!

Lisa R.

About Lisa

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fun dog lover for your fur baby

I am a 26 year old grad student. I have a fairly flexible schedule and am able to dogsit most weekends at my house. I have been taking care of dogs for over six years and my friends have called me the dog whisperer. Although I primarily am available weekends, if you are looking for a longer stay I can be flexible. I am very organized and know my availability well ahead of time, and ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have any food aggressions?
Is your dog friendly with other dogs or people?
Is your dog crate trained or do they prefer to roam?
What is your exercise routine?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Lisa watches your pet

We will go on walks, I live near a park and am close to Lanier Dog Park and Schuylkill River Dog Park. If your dog loves hikes, I can take them on hikes in Wissahickon on the weekends.

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Lisa's Neighborhood

Lisa's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.