Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Lisa can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

65
repeat clients
101 Reviews

Carla J.
Carla J.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Our boys did great at Lisa’s once again! You can tell her genuine love and care for our dogs and I know that they are treated like her own when they are at her house!

Lisa M.
Lisa M.
Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
Sep 28, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog Sparky is a super needy boy who always wants to be around people. Lisa understands this and does a great job helping him feel comfortable when he is with her. He enjoys playing with the other dogs and is clearly quite comfortable in Lisa’s home. I am grateful that Sparky has a great place to stay when we are away.

Lisa M.
Lisa M.
Hien H.
Hien H.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Blu was wiped out when she came home. She must’ve had the best time! Can’t wait to get Blu back there!

Lisa M.
Lisa M.

About Lisa

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Killarney doggy daycare

Hi there
My name is Lisa and I love nothing more than to spend time playing and caring for dogs of all breeds and sizes. I have experience in a vet clinic as a receptionist and in a grooming shop as a bather. My home is an open and loving space to leave your pets while at work or on vacation.
I am home full time so belly scratches and walks are my first priority ...

What Lisa would like to know about your dog

- Are your dogs good with other dogs i.e.: socialized
- Are there any medical conditions / allergies I should be aware of
- Are there any special needs for your dog
- Does your dog have any fears or anxieties
- Are there areas on their body that they are sensitive to touch (i.e., sores, aches, etc.)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Lisa's Pets

rocky

Poodle
10 years, 7 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.