Lisa M.

(3)
Response Rate: 75%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lisa can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Lisa can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Hollis B.
Hollis B.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Sadie had the best time with Lisa! Her family took her in like she was one of their own. She was very accommodating, I would pick Sadie up and take her to the beach and bring her back a few hours later. Sadie was always happy to return. I would highly recommend her!

Lisa M.
Lisa M.
Drew M.
Drew M.
Jul 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Unbelievable! My 6-month old Jack Russell came home Happy & Tired!! Lisa and her family took wonderful care of my boy. She even took him in a night early!!! Anytime I leave town she will be the 1st choice for my dog.

Lisa M.
Lisa M.
Lara M.
Lara M.
May 15, 2017

Lisa is a wonderful caring animal lover. What a comfort and peace to know that when we have to travel and can't take our sweet boy Rascal with us that he is in a home where he gets love on the same level as we give him. Bonus vacation for us and for him. Happy hound for certain and the love of home. I highly recommend Lisa for any kind of canine care.

Lisa M.
Lisa M.

About Lisa

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Bring your dogs to hang out with us

I'm self-employed and work mostly at home. I would like to earn extra money taking care of dogs because I'm home anyway, and dogs keep me company.
We, family of three, have three dogs: old sheltie, Lucy; mini-poodle, Cherry; maltipoo, Pickle. We love our dogs very much.
We have never had a dog escape, but if one ever does, I feel sure he/she will be found quickly. We live in the back of a ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lisa's Pets

Lucy

Shetland Sheepdog
14 years, 6 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Cherry

Poodle
4 years, 6 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Pickle

Poodle
2 years, 6 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Lisa watches your pet

Dogs like to run around the back yard and chase balls and each other. Dogs are welcome to swim in the pool or jump on the trampoline.
I work at home, so we usually stay around the house. A few times a week, we go to the JICP for walk/run around the park. Sometimes, we walk around the neighborhood.
My husband is a Registered Nurse, which comes in handy when anyone is sick.

In Lisa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.